Minnesota Low Incidence Projects logo

Regional Low Incidence Facilitators 2018-2019

Low Incidence & Regional Comprehensive System of Personnel Development (CSPD)

Aaron Barnes
Minnesota Department of Education
1500 Highway 36 West
Roseville, MN 55113-4266
Phone: 651 582-8592
Fax: 651 582-8729
TTY: 651 582-8201
Aaron.Barnes@state.mn.us

Regions 1 & 2

Nicole Eck
Region 1 & 2 Low Incidence Facilitator
Bemidji Regional Interdistrict Council
Special Education Cooperative
P.O. Box 974
Bemidji, MN 56619
Phone: 218-751-6622 ex. 41
Cell Phone: 218-760-6684
Fax: 218-751-6625
neck@bric.k12.mn.us

Region 4

Jill Skarvold
Lakes Country Service Cooperative
1001 East Mount Faith
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
Phone: 218 770-1112
Fax: 218 739-2459
jskarvold@lcsc.org
www.lcsc.org

Regions 5 & 7

Nan Records

Sourcewell
202 12th Street NE
P.O. Box 219 Staples, MN 56479
Phone: 612 298-3270
Fax: 218 894-3045
nan.records@sourcewell-mn.gov
www.sourcewell-mn.gov

Region 3

Dena Hagen

Northland Special Education Cooperative
302 14th St
Cloquet, MN 55720
Phone: 218‐879‐1283 x 6006
Fax: 218‐879‐1285
dhagen@nlsec.k12.mn.us
northlandsped.org

Regions 6 & 8

Mary Palmer
Southwest/West Central Service Cooperative
611 SW 5th Street
Willmar, MN 56201
Phone: 320 231-5184
Fax: 320 231-5302
mary.palmer@swsc.org
www.swsc.org

Region 9

Erin Toninato
South Central Service Cooperative
2075 Lookout Drive
North Mankato, MN 56003
Phone: 507 389-1914
Fax: 507 389-1772
etoninato@mnscsc.org
www.mnscsc.org

Region 11

Ingrid Aasan
Metro Educational Cooperative Service Unit
2 Pine Tree Drive, Suite 101
Arden Hills, MN 55112
Phone: 612 638.1517
Fax: 612 706.0811
ingrid.aasan@metroecsu.org
www.metroecsu.org

Region 10

Christian Wernau
Region 10 Special Education Projects Zumbro Education District
801 Frontage Road
Byron, MN 55920
Phone: 507 775-2037
cwernau@zumbroed.org
www.region10projects.org

Categorical Disabilities: MDE Website

education.state.mn.us/MDE/dse/sped/cat/

MN Low Incidence Projects Website

www.mnlowincidenceprojects.org

Minnesota Low Incidence Projects and Minnesota Department of Education logos

Updated: 9/11/18

Contact Information

Ingrid Aasan, Director of Special Education
612 638-1517ingrid.aasan@metroecsu.org

Judy Wolff Library

Lending Library Materials are available September through June for Minnesota residents only.

Reserve Library Items

Event Registration

View all listings and events offered by Metro ECSU and register at our Event Calendar page.

Register for an Event